2019-20 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Le Moyne
5:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Saint Rose
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Dist. Columbia
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Saint Anselm
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Molloy
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Bridgeport
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Post *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Franklin Pierce
3:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Bentley
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Nyack *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Post *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Nyack *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference