2019 Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Southern N.H.
10
Saturday, February 16
Final
Dist. Columbia
12
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Barton
21
Sunday, February 17
Final
@ Sparks, Md.
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Post
11
American International
4
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Thursday February 21, 2019
Mercy
8
Thursday, February 21
Final
Montreat
10
Thursday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Lees-McRae
15
Saturday, February 23
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
9
Saturday, February 23
Final
Pace
23
Saturday, February 23
Final
Assumption
34
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ Waterbury, Conn.
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wheeling Jesuit
9
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Seton Hill
19
Tuesday, February 26
Final
American International
11
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Dist. Columbia
9
Wednesday, February 27
Final - OT
Thursday February 28, 2019
Saint Rose
14
Post
10
Thursday, February 28
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saint Leo
24
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
St. Michael's
14
Sunday, March 03
Final
Franklin Pierce
15
Post
0
Sunday, March 03
Final
Date change
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Embry-Riddle (FL)
7
Tuesday, March 05
Final - OT
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Davis & Elkins
5
Wednesday, March 06
Final
NYIT
13
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Post
5
Mercy
12
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Thursday March 07, 2019
Notre Dame de Namur
15
Thursday, March 07
Final - OT
Friday March 08, 2019
Alderson Broaddus
3
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
St. Michael's
16
Post
7
Saturday, March 09
Final
Franklin Pierce
14
Saturday, March 09
Final
Davis & Elkins
4
Saturday, March 09
Final
Colorado St.-Pueblo
21
Saturday, March 09
Final
@ Belmont, Calif.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Pace
16
Sunday, March 10
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Assumption
22
Post
6
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Chowan
13
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Dist. Columbia
11
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Game played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
Friday March 15, 2019
SUNY Poly
6
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Saturday, March 16
Final
Mercyhurst
15
Saturday, March 16
Final
Post
5
Dist. Columbia
19
Saturday, March 16
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
15
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Molloy
7
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Saturday March 23, 2019
Post
9
Saint Anselm
25
Saturday, March 23
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Mercy
12
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Barton
13
Tuesday, March 26
Final
@ Norfolk, Va.
LIU Post
19
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Molloy
18
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex (From 3/6)
Post
4
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Dist. Columbia
16
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Saturday, March 30
Final
Davis & Elkins
21
Saturday, March 30
Final
Walsh
14
Saturday, March 30
Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
Wheeling Jesuit
17
Sunday, March 31
Final - OT
@ Albertus Magnus High School
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Mercy
18
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Dist. Columbia
9
Tuesday, April 02
Final - OT
LIU Post
23
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Molloy
20
Wednesday, April 03
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Molloy
12
Saturday, April 06
Final
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Thursday April 18, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Thursday, April 18
Final
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Felician *
5
Post
20
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Thursday May 02, 2019
Thursday, May 02
Final
CACC Championship Semifinals - #4 vs #1
Thursday, May 02
Final
CACC Tournament Semifinal - Lakewood, N.J.
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
Final
2019 CACC Men's Lacrosse Championship Final
* Conference
% Post season