2019 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 6-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 194
Assists 100
Goals/ game 10.78
Shots/ game 40.39
Shot % 26.7
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 12-10
Southern N.H.
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Mercy
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wheeling Jesuit
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 24-8
Saint Leo
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-5
Pace
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Molloy
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 19-6
LIU Post
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 26-6
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Post *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 16-13
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 15-10
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 15-6
CACC Tournament Semifinal - Lakewood, N.J.
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 11-10
2019 CACC Men's Lacrosse Championship Final
A
* Conference
% Post season