2019 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
Seton Hill
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
Mercyhurst
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
12:30 PM
Mercy
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Molloy
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Post *
H
* Conference