2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Thu Feb 21
at
5:00 PM
Montreat
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Chowan
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Barton
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Walsh
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season