2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 76
Assists 38
Goals/ game 12.67
Shots/ game 49.00
Shot % 25.9
February
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 14-10
Montreat
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-11
Lees-McRae
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Dist. Columbia
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Davis & Elkins
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 20-13
Chowan
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-6
SUNY Poly
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
12:30 PM
Barton
@ Norfolk Collegiate School
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Walsh
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season