2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 13
Goals 65
Assists 23
Goals/ game 5.00
Shots/ game 26.46
Shot % 18.9
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Barton
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 34-3
Assumption
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
L, 15-14
Notre Dame de Namur
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Belmont, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 15-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 21-7
Davis & Elkins
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Molloy
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 22-1
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 26-6
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 16-5
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 20-5
Post *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 17-6
H
* Conference