2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 3
Goals 24
Assists 7
Goals/ game 8.00
Shots/ game 29.67
Shot % 27.0
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Barton
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 34-3
Assumption
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Molloy
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
L, 15-14
Notre Dame de Namur
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Belmont, Calif.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
A
April
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference