2019 Schedule : Post

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 44
Assists 23
Goals/ game 6.29
Shots/ game 26.86
Shot % 23.4
February
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 11-4
American International
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Saint Rose
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Franklin Pierce
Date change
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 12-5
Mercy
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-7
St. Michael's
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 22-6
Assumption
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 19-5
Dist. Columbia
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
April
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM
A
* Conference