2016 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.49
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
West Chester
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final - OT
LIU Post
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - OT
Bloomsburg
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Mercy
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - OT
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Cancelled
Molloy
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806