2016 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-4-2
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.30
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
A
Wed Sep 28
at
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
West Chester
A
Sat Oct 08
at
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Shippensburg
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
H
Wed Oct 19
at
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
Post *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
@ Kirkwood Soccer Club - Field #7
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
CACC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806