2016 Schedule : Felician

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.80
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bloomsburg
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
New Haven
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mercy
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Nyack *
Site - Nyack High School
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Post *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806