2016 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.05
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Garden City, N.Y. Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Adelphi
Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Bridgeport
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ Bridgeport, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Mercy
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Post *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
H
Tue Oct 11
at
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Game at OMM Field #5
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806