2016 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.16
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.40
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NYIT
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dist. Columbia
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Homecoming
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
West Chester
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
LIU Post
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgeport
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Post *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Nyack *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
@ Kirkwood Soccer Club - Field #7
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Game at OMM Field #5
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CACC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806