2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
American Int'l
@ Garden City, N.Y. Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 02
at
6:00 PM
Adelphi
Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
A
Wed Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
West Chester
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Mercy
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806