2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.86
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.98
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
American Int'l
Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Adelphi
Adelphi University Alumni Invitational
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
OMM Field #5 - Orangeburg, N.Y.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
West Chester
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
Mercy
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806