2017 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 22
at
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Exhibition
A
Thu Aug 24
at
7:30 PM
Barry
Exhibition
A
Sat Aug 26
at
TBA
Mercy
Exhibition
A
Thu Aug 31
vs
4:30 PM
Millersville
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:30 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
West Chester
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
LIU Post *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Post *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
TBA
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806