2017 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 6-10-3
Pct. .395
Conf. 4-6-2
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.37
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.77
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Merrimack
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
East Stroudsburg
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
NYIT
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Molloy
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
OMM Field #5 - Orangeburg, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Post *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Bloomsburg
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
2017 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806