2017 Schedule : Felician

Overall 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.80
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
East Stroudsburg
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
New Haven
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Millersville
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
A
Wed Sep 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
St. Michael's
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806