2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Goals 23
Goals/ game 2.88
Shot % .230
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 0.98
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
@ Newark, Del.
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
Millersville
@ Newark, Del.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:30 PM
Homecoming Day
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
NYIT
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806