2017 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
2:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Sep 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
TBA
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806