2017 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.89
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 18.1
GAA 1.31
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Shippensburg
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806