2017 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 17-5-1
Pct. .761
Conf. 9-2-1
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 23
Goals 65
Goals/ game 2.83
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.06
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shippensburg
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bloomsburg
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Pitt.-Johnstown
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Post *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Nyack *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dist. Columbia
A
Mon Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Nyack %
2017 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
@ Lakewood, NJ 2017 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Final
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Merrimack
@ Garden City, N.Y. NCAA Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Adelphi
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806