2017 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.90
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
Stonehill
match to be played at W.B. Mason Stadium
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final - OT
Assumption
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Saint Rose
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
@ Nyack HS
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Post *
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
A
Tue Sep 19
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 16
at
2:30 PM
NYIT
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806