2018 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.70
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bloomsburg
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Millersville
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Post *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
American Int'l
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem Int'l
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Nyack *
A
* Conference