2018 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 6-5-1
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.90
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Merrimack
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
NYIT
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Post *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Molloy
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Kiwanis Oval
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post %
2018 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quaterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season