2018 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 15-3-4
Pct. .773
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-1-3
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 22
Goals 59
Goals/ game 2.68
Shot % .159
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 0.91
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Millersville
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Dist. Columbia
@ Millersville, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
West Chester
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NYIT
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Nyack *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Post *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
LIU Post
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2018 CACC Tournament First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Waterbury, CT 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Post %
2018 CACC Tournament Championship - Waterbury, Conn.
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Le Moyne %
2018 NCAA DII East Regional Tournament
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Adelphi %
@ Syracuse, N.Y. 2018 NCAA DII East Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season