2018 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Conf. 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.84
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 18.8
GAA 1.09
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American Int'l
@ Garden City, N.Y.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Adelphi
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
West Chester
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Nyack *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bloomsburg
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Post *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
2018 CACC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post %
2018 CACC Championship Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season