2018 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 9-8-2
Pct. .526
Conf. 6-4-2
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.72
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
West Chester
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Le Moyne
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 5-1
Nyack *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Father Judge High School (Philadelphia, Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Post *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
LIU Post
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Molloy
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CACC Championship First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Waterbury, CT 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season