2018 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 6-5-1
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 4-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 2.99
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Stonehill
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
No Contest
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Post *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
CACC Championship First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season