2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 08
at
Lock Haven
TBA
A
Wed Sep 11
at
East Stroudsburg
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Shepherd
TBA
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
TBA
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Nyack *
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Post *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
New York Tech
TBA
H
* Conference