2013 Men's Tennis Schedule: Bloomfield

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-6 .000 Lost 10 0-4 0-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sun Mar. 17 USciences
L, 7-2 Final Results  
Thu Mar. 21 at Caldwell
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Concordia (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Mar. 26 St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Post
L, 9-0 Final
Thu Apr. 4 at Post
L, 9-0 Final
Sun Apr. 7 vs. Philadelphia U. @ Caldwell College (Caldwell, N.J.)
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 8 at Rutgers-Newark
L, 6-3 Final
Wed Apr. 10 Caldwell
L, 8-1 Final
Sat Apr. 13 at Chestnut Hill
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop