2013 Men's Tennis Schedule : Caldwell

March
Tue Mar 19
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Adelphi
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Post *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806