2013 Men's Tennis Schedule : Chestnut Hill

September
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Stonehill
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Postponed
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
West Chester
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Adelphi
H
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Florida Tech
@ Hillsborough Community College
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Ave Maria
@ Hillsborough Community College
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eckerd
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
at Tenafly Racquet Club
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern N.H.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dowling
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Dist. Columbia
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Salle
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Queens (N.Y.)
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Millersville
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
(Rescheduled from 3/19)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
NYIT
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CACC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
CACC Championship
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Merrimack
NCAA Tournament 1st Round (@ North Andover HS)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806