2013 Men's Tennis Schedule: Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-3 .880 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-0 10-1 6-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 7 at Stony Brook Invitational
TBA
Sat Sep. 8 at Stony Brook Invitational
TBA Results   Results   Results  
Results   Results   Results  
Sat Sep. 22 vs. ITA East Regionals @ Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sun Sep. 23 vs. ITA East Regionals @ Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Mon Sep. 24 vs. ITA East Regionals @ Legacy Youth Tennis Center; Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA Results   Results   Results  
Results   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 11 vs. ITA National Small College Championships @ Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.
TBA Recap  
Fri Oct. 12 vs. ITA National Small College Championships @ Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.
TBA Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 vs. ITA National Small College Championships @ Copeland-Cox Tennis Center; Mobile, Ala.
TBA Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 22 at St. John's (N.Y.)
Cancelled
March
Mon Mar. 4 at Embry-Riddle
W, 5-4 Final Results  
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Augusta St. @ St. Augustine, Fla.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Results  
Thu Mar. 7 at Flagler
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Armstrong @ Jacksonville, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Queens (N.Y.)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Bloomfield
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 28 at West Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 vs. William Carey @ Pensacola, Fla. (Univ. of West Fla.)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 vs. Valdosta St. @ Pensacola, Fla. (Univ. of West Fla.)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Caldwell
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 at Francis Marion
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Wingate @ Florence, S.C. (Francis Marion)
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 9 at Philadelphia U.
(Rescheduled from 3/16)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Chestnut Hill
(Rescheduled from 3/19)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Apr. 11 at USciences
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Dist. Columbia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 at Post
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 Fairleigh Dickinson
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 vs. USciences @ Philadelphia, Pa. (Chestnut Hill College)
CACC Semi Finals
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 at Chestnut Hill
CACC Championship
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Apr. 23 NYIT
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 ASA College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 29 at Queens (N.Y.)
NCAA Preliminary Round
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Wed May. 8 vs. Northwest Mo. St. @ Surprise, Ariz.
NCAA Round of 16
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu May. 9 vs. Lander @ Surprise, Ariz.
NCAA Quarterfinals
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri May. 10 vs. Barry @ Surprise, Ariz.
NCAA Semifinals
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  

View: Mobile | Desktop