2013 Men's Tennis Schedule: Post

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-14 .300 2-4 .333 Lost 3 3-5 3-7 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 30 Regis (Mass.)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 17 St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 vs. Malone @ Hilton Head, SC
L, 7-2 Final
Wed Mar. 6 at Marywood
W, 8-1 Final
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Trine @ Hilton Head, S.C
L, 6-3 Final
Wed Mar. 13 at NYIT
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Queens (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results  
Sat Mar. 23 at Chestnut Hill
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at USciences
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Mitchell
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Monmouth
L, 9-0 Final
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Bloomfield
W, 9-0 Final
Thu Apr. 4 Bloomfield
W, 9-0 Final
Fri Apr. 5 Adelphi
L, 9-0 Final
Mon Apr. 8 American Int'l
L, 5-4 Final
Tue Apr. 9 at Stonehill
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 at Caldwell
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Philadelphia U.
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Apr. 15 Concordia (N.Y.)
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 at St. Thomas Aquinas
L, 7-2 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop