2013 Men's Tennis Schedule: USciences

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 3-3 .500 Lost 3 2-4 4-6 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Mon Sep. 17 at Chestnut Hill
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 at West Chester
W, 5-3 Final Results  
Sat Sep. 22 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Legacy Tennis Center
8:30 AM Results  
Sun Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Legacy Tennis Center
8:30 AM Results  
Mon Sep. 24 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Legacy Tennis Center
8:30 AM Results   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 11 at La Salle
L, 6-1 Final Results  
March
Fri Mar. 15 at Millersville
W, 9-0 Final Results  
Sun Mar. 17 at Bloomfield
W, 7-2 Final Results  
Sat Mar. 23 Post
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 24 Caldwell
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 Philadelphia U.
L, 6-3 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 1 at West Chester
L, 5-4 Final Results  
Tue Apr. 2 Chestnut Hill
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Results  
Tue Apr. 9 at Haverford
L, 7-2 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at La Salle
L, 6-3 Final
Thu Apr. 11 Concordia (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Caldwell
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 NYIT
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Thu Apr. 18 at Philadelphia U.
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 vs. Concordia (N.Y.) @ Philadelphia, Pa. (Chestnut Hill College)
CACC Semi Finals
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop