2016-17 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Roberts Wesleyan
H
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bloomsburg
at Legacy Youth Tennis and Education Center
H
March
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Adelphi
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-1
Dist. Columbia
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Chester
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem International
H
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrini
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Millersville
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Post *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Kutztown
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
CACC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806