2016-17 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
West Chester
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Post *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Kutztown
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bloomsburg
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806