2017-18 Schedule

Tuesday September 19, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday September 23, 2017
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Sunday September 24, 2017
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Monday September 25, 2017
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Thursday September 28, 2017
Millersville
3
Thursday, September 28
Final
Sunday October 01, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Sunday, October 01
Final
Post
4
Bentley
5
Sunday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 05, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Thursday, October 05
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
West Chester
Wednesday, October 11
Cancelled
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Roberts Wesleyan
6
Post
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday February 11, 2018
Delaware
6
Sunday, February 11
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Fairleigh Dickinson
3
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Bloomsburg
2
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 25, 2018
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, February 25
2:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Saint Anselm
Sunday, March 04
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
ASA College
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Monday March 05, 2018
Hampden-Sydney
Monday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wheaton (Ill.)
Monday, March 05
3:30 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Saint Joseph's
Wednesday, March 07
2:30 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Bentley
Thursday, March 08
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla
Florida Tech
Thursday, March 08
12:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Cedarville
Friday, March 09
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Florida Tech
Friday, March 09
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, March 09
12:00 PM
Saint Leo
Friday, March 09
3:30 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Southern N.H.
Saturday, March 10
4:00 PM
YMCA Allard Center (Goffstown, N.H.)
Sunday March 11, 2018
Merrimack
Sunday, March 11
3:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, March 15
11:30 AM
Friday March 16, 2018
NYIT
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
NYIT
Saturday, March 17
11:00 AM
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Cabrini
Wednesday, March 21
3:30 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Millersville
Friday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, March 24
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
West Chester
Tuesday, March 27
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, March 27
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
3:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Roberts Wesleyan
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
NYIT
Thursday, March 29
3:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
12:00 PM
@ Sportime Syosset
Friday, March 30
2:30 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Monday April 02, 2018
Kutztown
Monday, April 02
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Millersville
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Delaware
Wednesday, April 04
12:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Kutztown
Thursday, April 05
2:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Thursday, April 05
3:00 PM
Villanova
Thursday, April 05
3:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Southern N.H.
Saturday, April 07
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Saint Anselm
Sunday, April 08
10:00 AM
Monday April 09, 2018
Monday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, April 10
12:00 PM
West Chester
Tuesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11
3:30 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
3:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Bloomsburg
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
Saturday, April 14
2:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Daemen
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, April 15
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Sunday, April 15
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
* Conference