2017-18 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-1
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
February
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Delaware
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
ASA College
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Southern N.H.
YMCA Allard Center (Goffstown, N.H.)
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Merrimack
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dist. Columbia
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Joseph's
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Millersville
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
NYIT
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Villanova
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Post *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
(Rescheduled from 3/31)
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
West Chester
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
(Rescheduled from 4/3)
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Post %
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) 2018 CACC Men's Tennis Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club; Middlebury, Conn. 2018 CACC Men's Tennis Championship Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season