2018-19 Schedule

Sunday September 02, 2018
Lions Doubles Tournament (TCNJ, St. Thomas Aquinas and Ottawa University)
Sunday, September 02
TBA
@ TCNJ
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Millersville
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Saturday September 15, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sunday September 16, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Post
0
Franklin Pierce
7
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
NYIT
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
Thursday, September 27
Final
Assumption
3
Post
4
Thursday, September 27
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Post
6
Saint Anselm
1
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Kutztown
1
Thursday, October 04
Final
Post
0
Southern N.H.
1
Thursday, October 04
Suspended after doubles
Saturday October 06, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Sunday October 07, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Tuesday October 09, 2018
West Chester
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Kutztown
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 19, 2018
Millersville
3
Friday, October 19
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
Delaware
5
Sunday, February 03
Final
Delaware
5
Sunday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
St. Francis Brooklyn
0
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
TCNJ
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Fairleigh Dickinson
4
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Manhattanville
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Monday March 04, 2019
Assumption
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Christian Bros.
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
St. Francis (Ill.)
Tuesday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Grand Valley St.
Wednesday, March 06
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 07, 2019
Assumption
Thursday, March 07
TBA
@ USTA National Campus
Grand Valley St.
Thursday, March 07
10:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 08, 2019
Friday, March 08
1:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Tuesday, March 12
11:00 AM
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15
2:00 PM
Cabrini
Friday, March 15
2:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
3:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Loyola (Md.)
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
5:30 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Le Moyne
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Le Moyne
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26
5:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Daemen
Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
West Chester
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 02
5:30 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Wednesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Thursday April 04, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, April 04
3:00 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
2:30 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Millersville
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
5:30 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, April 10
3:30 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
West Chester
Friday, April 12
3:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
5:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday, April 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Wednesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
3:30 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
NYIT
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Bentley
Friday, April 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
@ Higher Seed CACC Championship First Round
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
CACC Championship Finals
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
* Conference