2018-19 Schedule : Post

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Franklin Pierce
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Assumption
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Anselm
A
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Augustana (S.D.)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rockhurst
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Webber Int'l
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Texas-Tyler
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Leo
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Bentley
H
* Conference