2017 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 36-21
Pct. .632
Conf. 17-9
Pct. .654
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-10
Away 11-4
Neutral 12-7
Games 57
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .359
Slugging % .432
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kutztown
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Shippensburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concord
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2017 Snowbird Softball Freeze Out Tournament
N
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, Fla. - National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla. - National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Findlay
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla. - National Training Center
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Stonehill
@ Clermont, Fla. - National Training Center
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla. - National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
West Chester
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
West Chester
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
LIU Post
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-5
LIU Post
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Post *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Post *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-1
(Rescheduled from 4/6; Concordia will have last at-bats)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
(Rescheduled from 4/6; Concordia will have last at-bats)
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
East Stroudsburg
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kutztown
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kutztown
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Shippensburg
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Shippensburg
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack *
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lakewood, NJ 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Post %
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
Adelphi %
2017 NCAA Division II East Region I
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
New Haven %
@ Garden City, N.Y. - Adelphi University 2017 NCAA Division II East Region I
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Mercy %
@ Garden City, N.Y. - Adelphi University 2017 NCAA Division II East Region I
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Adelphi %
2017 NCAA Division II East Region I
H
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806