2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-12
Away 6-8
Neutral 9-2
Games 43
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .334
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 25
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Wesleyan
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Penn St.-Hazleton
@ Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Oakland City
@ Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Oakland City
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
Shawnee St.
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Lynn
@ Cocoa Beach, Fla. (Space Coast Spring Training)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Shawnee St.
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Reinhardt
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Lynn
@ Cocoa Beach, Fla. (Space Coast Spring Training)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Reinhardt
@ Titusville, FL
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Kutztown
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Kutztown
H
April
Mon Apr 03
at
A
Mon Apr 03
at
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Tue Apr 18
at
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Post *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Post *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Lock Haven
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
Lock Haven
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/21 & 4/25)
A
Mon May 01
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/21 & 4/25)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806