2017 Schedule : USciences

Overall 5-33
Pct. .132
Conf. 4-22
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-15
Away 2-14
Neutral 0-4
Games 38
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .297
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 10
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Gannon
@ Salem, Va. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Salem, Va. Salem Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln Memorial
@ Salem, Va. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Shippensburg
@ Salem, Va. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Millersville
@ Salem, Va. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
West Chester
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
West Chester
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Clarion
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Clarion
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Chowan
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Chowan
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Millersville
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Millersville
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Millersville
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Millersville
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Mercy
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Mercy
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Midway Softball Complex
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Midway Softball Complex
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Kutztown
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Kutztown
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Post *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Post *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
A
Thu Apr 20
at
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
West Chester
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
West Chester
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806