2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 8-18
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 1-5
Games 32
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .219
On Base % .256
Slugging % .276
Home Runs 6
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Assumption
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Bentley
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way 2)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
A
Wed Mar 29
at
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
(Rescheduled from 4/6; Concordia will have last at-bats)
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/6; Concordia will have last at-bats)
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Post *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
Post *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Nyack *
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Nyack *
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Fri Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
H
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/21 & 4/25)
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/21 & 4/25)
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806