2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 14-28
Pct. .333
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-12
Away 7-13
Neutral 1-3
Games 42
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .311
Slugging % .317
Home Runs 13
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Webber Int'l
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Webber Int'l
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Tampa
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Tampa
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Morrisville St.
@ Titusville, FL
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Lynn
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Lynn
@ Titusville, FL
N
Thu Mar 23
at
A
Thu Mar 23
at
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Millersville
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Millersville
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
West Chester
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
Mercy
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mercy
H
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Pace
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Pace
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Post *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
NYIT
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
NYIT
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
at
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806