2018 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 6-31
Pct. .162
Conf. 6-20
Pct. .231
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 1-19
Neutral 0-3
Games 37
Runs 103
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .301
Slugging % .292
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Tusculum
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Virginia-Wise
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Virginia-Wise
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Belmont Abbey
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Tusculum
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
(Rescheduled from 3/20)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
(Rescheduled from 3/20)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Nyack *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-7
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-6
East Stroudsburg
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
West Chester
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
West Chester
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Post *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Post *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lock Haven
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Lock Haven
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
* Conference