2018 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 30-23
Pct. .566
Conf. 18-8
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-11
Away 9-3
Neutral 8-9
Games 53
Runs 290
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .370
Slugging % .489
Home Runs 54
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Clarion
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2018 Snowbird Freeze Out
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2018 Snowbird Freeze Out
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2018 Snowbird Freeze Out
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2018 Snowbird Freeze Out
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Saint Anselm
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2018 Snowbird Freeze Out
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Findlay
@ Clermont, Fla. Field LW3
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bentley
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-8
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mercyhurst
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Molloy
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Molloy
@ Clermont, Fla. 2018 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Adelphi
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Adelphi
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Post *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Post *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-4
(Rescheduled from 4/5)
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/5)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Nyack *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Mercy
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Mercy
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
from 3/24
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-4
From 3/24
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
(Location Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
(Location Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
2018 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
2018 CACC Championship Tournament
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-5
2018 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
2018 CACC Championship Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season