2018 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 6-27
Pct. .182
Conf. 6-20
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-12
Away 4-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 33
Runs 90
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .293
Slugging % .280
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Postponed
Warner Southern
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Postponed
Warner Southern
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Postponed
Webber Int'l
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Postponed
Webber Int'l
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Fla. Southern
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Fla. Southern
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 8-2
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Southeastern (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Tampa
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tampa
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-11
Webber Int'l
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
Kutztown
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
Kutztown
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Postponed
West Chester
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Postponed
West Chester
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Post *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Post *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Nyack *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-7
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-8
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Autism Awareness Day
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Autism Awareness Day
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
* Conference