2018 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 11-23
Pct. .324
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-5
Away 6-16
Neutral 0-2
Games 34
Runs 146
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .346
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 11
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Barry
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Columbus St.
2018 CSU Classic
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Newberry
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Columbus St.
2018 CSU Classic
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Erskine
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Erskine
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Claflin
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Claflin
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
re-scheduled from 3/20
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
re-scheduled from 3/20
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Lock Haven
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Lock Haven
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Post *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-5
Post *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-8
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-3
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Nyack *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-2
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Mercy
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Mercy
A
* Conference