2018 Schedule : Felician

Overall 19-24
Pct. .442
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 3-13
Games 43
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .369
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
West Chester
@ MYRTLE BEACH SC
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Slippery Rock
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Kutztown
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Urbana
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-3
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Ashland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Grand Valley St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
Nyack *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-8
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Post *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Post *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-5
(Rescheduled from 3/20 & 4/8)
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
(Rescheduled from 3/20 & 4/8)
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
2018 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
A
Thu May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2018 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
* Conference
% Post season