2018 Schedule : USciences

Overall 12-32
Pct. .273
Conf. 9-17
Pct. .346
Streak Won 1
Home 6-12
Away 3-13
Neutral 3-7
Games 44
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .332
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Salem Int'l
@ Murfreesboro, N.C. Hawks Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Chowan
Hawks Classic
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
West Chester
@ Murfreesboro, NC Hawks Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-3
Chowan
Hawks Classic
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Saint Anselm
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Seton Hill
@ Clermont, FL Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
University of Mary
@ Clermont, FL Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Lewis
@ Clermont, FL Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Anselm
@ Leesburg, Fla. Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, FL Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break - PFX Athletic Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Shippensburg
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Shippensburg
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
Post *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-5
Post *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
(Rescheduled from 3/20)
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
(Rescheduled from 3/20)
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-4
(Rescheduled from 4/5)
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/5)
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-4
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Le Moyne
(Rescheduled from 4/25)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Le Moyne
(Rescheduled from 4/25)
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester
(Rescheduled from 3/23)
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
West Chester
(Rescheduled from 3/23)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
A
* Conference